SDTF logo
Home
We are the San Diego Tennis Federation - a club serving tennis players of all levels within San Diego's LGBTQIA+ community.
Collage of SDTF members
About us
The San Diego Tennis Federation (SDTF) is a non-profit organization for LGBTQIA+ tennis players and fans in the San Diego area. Since 1983, we have provided playing opportunities for all levels of tennis enthusiasts, from beginners to Open players.
Try us out and join
  • Try us out by attending Friday Night Doubles. It's a great way to see what SDTF is all about.
  • Join for $4/month (plus $12 initiation) to keep playing Friday Night Doubles, access our members-only website features, and participate in all our other regular activities and annual events.
Ongoing
Coming soon
  • Sat - Mon, Apr 20 - 22
    TBD: Pacific Beach Open (USTA) - Pacific Beach Tennis Club
  • Sun, Apr 21
    Team Tennis (week 4)
  • Sat - Sun, Apr 27 - 28
    San Diego Doubles (GLTA) - Balboa Tennis Club
  • Thu - Sun, May 2 - 5
    Palm Springs Grass Court Championships (GLTA) - Palm Springs, CA, USA
  • Fri, May 3, 7 - 9 PM
    Friday Night Doubles
  • Sun, May 5
    Team Tennis (week 5)
  • Fri, May 10, 7 - 9 PM
    Friday Night Doubles
  • Sun, May 12
    Team Tennis (week 6)
  • Fri, May 17, 7 - 9 PM
    Friday Night Doubles
  • Sat - Sun, May 18 - 19
    TBD: Arthur Ashe Tournament (USTA) - Mountain View Sports & Racquet Club
  • Sun, May 19
    Tennis Fest - Balboa Tennis Club
  • Sun, May 19
    Team Tennis (week 7)