SDTF logo
  • Dates: October 5-6, 2024
  • Location: Palm Springs, CA
  • Captain: TBD
  • Coach: TBD
  • Contact:

The Cal Cup is a tradition started right here in San Diego in 1986. SDTF has a rich history with this event, winning in 1986, 1988, and 1989, then again in 2007, 2010, 2016, and 2019. As always, Cal Cup features the top players in the state on teams from San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego.

Champions History

2023Los Angeles
2022San Francisco
2021(not held)
2020(not held)
2019San Diego
2018Los Angeles
2017Los Angeles
2016San Diego
2015Los Angeles
2014San Francisco
2013Los Angeles
2012Los Angeles
2011San Francisco
2010San Diego
2009Los Angeles
2008Los Angeles
2007San Diego
2006Los Angeles
2005San Francisco
2004Los Angeles
2003Los Angeles
2002San Francisco
2001Los Angeles
2000Los Angeles
1999Los Angeles
1998Los Angeles
1997San Francisco
1996San Francisco
1995San Francisco
1994Los Angeles
1993San Francisco
1992Los Angeles
1991Los Angeles
1990San Francisco
1989San Diego
1988San Diego
1987San Francisco
1986San Diego