SDTF logo
  • Dates: August 20-21, 2022
  • Location: San Francisco, CA
  • Captains: Leo Agra and Roger Ramsey
  • Coach: Allen Sanchez and Junior Buendia
  • Contact:

The West Coast Cup is for players with a maximum GLTA ranking of C. This competition features teams from San Diego, Los Angeles, and San Francisco, joined by Seattle, Vancouver, and Palm Springs when available.

Champions History

YearHost CityChampion
2022San FranciscoLos Angeles
2021Los AngelesLos Angeles
2020--Not played
2019San DiegoSan Francisco
2018San FranciscoLos Angeles
2017Los AngelesSan Francisco
2016VancouverLos Angeles
2015San DiegoSan Diego
2014San Diego
2013San Francisco
2012San Diego
2011San Diego