SDTF logo
  • Dates: October 19-20, 2024
  • Location: Portland, OR
  • Captains: Leo Agra & Michael Massaro
  • Coach: TBD
  • Contact:

The Pac Cup competition is for players with a maximum GLTA ranking of B. This competition features teams from San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, and Vancouver.

Champions History

2022San Francisco
2021Los Angeles
2020(not held)
2019San Francisco
2018San Diego
2017San Diego
2016San Diego
2015San Diego
2014Los Angeles
2013San Diego
2012San Diego
2011San Diego
2010Los Angeles
2009San Diego
2008San Diego
2007San Francisco
2006San Francisco
2005San Diego
2004Los Angeles
2003San Diego
2002San Francisco